My Introduction Blog!

Hey, I’m Elepher and I hope you are having a great day or night!

I live in the UK and as it’s now 2017, I wanted to start a blog to be able to talk to you about… well loads of things really!

My blogs will probably be about Lifestyle but I think it should be up to you to, you are the one reading these anyway! you can let me know what you want me to write about and give me feedback, or even just a chat, whatever it is you can email me at Elepher.OnlineBlogs@outlook.com. If not just leave me some comments lol!

So I am soooo exited to start blogging, I don’t even know what to write about haha!

Urm so, in my blogs I will be talking about my life and maybe even helping you in your life!

Ok, so a little bit about me-

  1. I am the oldest sister of 6 sibling, 3 brothers and 2 sisters… they aren’t all my mums tho lol… my mum and dad aren’t together anymore but I don’t really mind, I have a great soon to be step mum who has had my youngest brother and my 2 sisters! My amazing mum (I love her so much) has had my 2 brothers… I go and see my dad every 2 weeks for the weekend as I live my mum and 2 brothers!
  2. I love photography and will most probably be showing you some of it soon.
  3. I also love art.
  4. I love writing, maybe I could show you some of that too haha!
  5. I don’t have any pets but I am getting some guinea pigs soon! YAY!
  6. Job wise I hope to become a child Psychologist!
  7. My best friend is called Abi and I love her soooo much!! #BestfriendOfFiveYears!
  8. I am so in love with bedroom decor it UNREAL ahahahahha!!
  9. I am growing out my short brown hair because I cut my hair into a Lob last year and… well I miss my long hair!
  10. And lastly my current favourite Netflix shows are A Series Of Unfortunate Events and Once Upon A Time!

Well now you know a little bit about me i want to know a bit about you… maybe we have the same interests or the same amount of siblings 😀 so let me know in the comments!!

Please leave me like if you enjoyed and I would LOVE IT if you were to follow me for more blogs!!
Lots of love xx

Elepher xxxxxxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

